Sign In
please wait
Latest News
The UAE Government honored the Government Accelerators Cohort 6 teams, working under the slogan “For the Community,” to achieve their specified goals within the 100-day challenge. Cohort 6 groups focused on improving and accelerating government services delivery by introducing comprehensive, simple..In a move to strengthen institutional cooperation with Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce and Industry (ADCCI)  - a key strategic government stakeholder- statistical field Statistics Centre – Abu Dhabi signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) with the ADCCI. This memorandum aims to consolidate st..The employees of the Statistics Centre-Abu Dhabi (SCAD) resumed their work on Sunday, June 7, 2020. This return to work is in line with directives of the Department of Government Support to gradually return to work with a total capacity that does not exceed 35%. It is worth noting the full readines..Statistic Centre – Abu Dhabi conducted it first virtual Majlis on Monday, 18th of May 2020, under the title "Remote working…From Challenges to Opportunities". Providing the employees with a platform to share their thoughts and individual experiences on. Monday Majlis had Mr. Hasan Aljafri..The Statistics Centre – Abu Dhabi (SCAD), a government entity under the Department of Government Support (DGS), published the Statistical Yearbook of Abu Dhabi 2020. The publication helps decision-makers, the business sector and researchers to formulate policies, and devise plans based on robust da..

Our Services

Our Services Catalogue

Statistical Data Request

Statistical Data Request

Statistical Survey Request

Statistical Survey Request

Statistical Opinion Poll Request

Statistical Opinion Poll Request

Statistical Consultancy Request

Statistical Consultancy Request

Statistical Training Request

Statistical Training Request

Statistical Data Request

Description

The main service is to provide statistical data and Sub-service:Statistical Data Request. Accurate, reliable  statistical data and indicators on the Emirate of Abu Dhabi covering the following topics: 
  • Economy
  • Industry and Business
  • Population and Demography
  • Social Statistics
  • Labour Force
  • Agriculture and environment​

Service Type

Procedural Service

Service Code

HCS-SRV-001

TARGETED SEGMENT

Government/Semi-Government entities for Abudhabi and UAE

FEE

Not applicable

SERVICE SCOPE

 Provision of official statistics on the indicators approved for the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.

View Service Card

Statistical Survey Request

Description

The main service is the implementation of the statistical survey of the sub-service: the request for a statistical survey,This service allows customers to request a statistical survey any topic through the implementation of the field work and the preceding stages of preparation of methodologies, samples and questionnaires. Through this service, the proposed cost and duration of the poll are reduced

Service Type

Procedural Service

Service Code

CRM-SRV-004

TARGETED SEGMENT

Abu Dhabi local Government entities and Federal Competitiveness and Statistics Authority

FEE

Depends on the project scope​​

SERVICE SCOPE

Estimated cost and duration of implementation (Project outputs: statistical survey data)​

View Service Card

Statistical Opinion Poll Request

Description

The main service is the implementation of a statistical opinion poll Sub-service: a request for a statistical opinion poll ,This service allows customers to request an opinion poll on any topic through the implementation of the field work and the preceding stages of preparation of methodologies, samples and questionnaires. Through this service, the proposed cost and duration of the poll are reduced

Service Type

Procedural Service

Service Code

CRM-SRV-004

TARGETED SEGMENT

Abu Dhabi local Government entities.

FEE

Depends on the project scope

SERVICE SCOPE

Estimated cost and duration of implementation (Project outputs: opinion poll data)

View Service Card

Statistical Consultancy Request

Description

The following sub-service is included under the main service "Statistical Consultancy request": 

1. Consulting services in the field of opinion polls

This service allows customers to request any of the consulting services listed below in the area of opinion polls:

  • Review the objectives of the poll
  • Review and design of the survey questionnaire 
  • Review and design of the poll methodology 

2. Consulting services in the field of surveys 

This allows customers to request any of the consulting services listed below in the field of surveys:

  • Review the objectives of the survey
  • Review and design of the survey questionnaire 
  • Review and design of the survey sample
  • Review and design of the survey methodology 
  • Consultation regarding the implementation of the survey
  • Reviewing Results and sending out data 

3. Consulting services in the field of statistical studies and indicators:

This service allows customers within government and private entities to request economic, environmental, agricultural, social, and demographic consultation services, namely a review of their statistics and reports, and preparation of methodologies for the compilation of statistical indicators.

4. Conducting Survey /Opinion Poll


Service Type

Procedural Service

Service Code

HCS-SRV-002

TARGETED SEGMENT

Government/Semi-Government entities for Abu Dhabi and UAE.

FEE

Not applicable

SERVICE SCOPE

Technical Consultation Service

View Service Card

Statistical Training Request

Description

The main service is the implementation of a statistical training sub-service: a request for statistical training،Apply for training courses in the statistical field, which build national capacities and competencies.

Service Type

Procedural Service

Service Code

HCS-SRV-005

TARGETED SEGMENT

Nationals in Government/ Semi-Government entities for Abu Dhabi and UAE

FEE

Not applicable

SERVICE SCOPE

Obtainment of approval for attending training courses​

View Service Card

LATEST PUBLICATION
STATISTICAL CALENDAR
STATISTICAL PROJECTS
​​
It collects data on the nature and distribution of foreign investments by economic activity. Data are collected from all known establishments with inward foreign investment in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. A range of statistics about foreign investment is produced from the information collected. The foreign investment statistics produced provide the Government, investors, and international organizations with information to help make informed decisions about economic policy and investments. Foreign investment helps boost economic development and transfer of technology.Read more
The Labour Force Survey (LFS) is a key component of the integrated survey program – General, Multi-Purpose Households Survey. It produces baseline labour market information for the Emirate of Abu Dhabi, and each of its regions. The LFS reports estimates of the size of the workforce, current levels of employed and unemployed citizens and non-citizens, monitors change and identifies trends. The LFS collects information annually from a sample of people present and/or usually resident in the Emirate at a specific point in time. The results support decision-makers in formulating and monitoring labor market policies across the Emirate of Abu Dhabi and within its regions.Read more
It collects data on the nature and distribution of foreign investments by economic activity. Data are collected from all known establishments with inward foreign investment in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. A range of statistics about foreign investment is produced from the information collected. The foreign investment statistics produced provide the Government, investors, and international organizations with information to help make informed decisions about economic policy and investments. Foreign investment helps boost economic development and transfer of technology.Read more
The Annual Economic Survey is part of a suite of Economic Surveys conducted by SCAD. It is one of SCAD’s key data sources for the compilation of economic statistics. The Annual Economic Survey results aims to measure the structure and performance of each economic activity in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. The results enable the construction of key economic indicators for the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. Such information is of crucial significance, especially to decision makers and planners in view of the ongoing efforts of diversifying the economy with unprecedented development and growth in the emirate's non-oil economy. In addition, this data will provide businesses, investors and general stakeholders with baseline business cycle information for investment decisions.Read more
The Annual Environment Survey is SCAD’s key data source for the compilation of environment statistics. The annual Environmental Survey collects data on an annual basis from establishments operating in the emirate of Abu Dhabi. A wide range of statistics about environmental expenditure, occupational Health and safety, energy consumption, water consumption and waste quantities and composition produced from the collected information. The environmental statistics produced enable the government to monitor environmental changes and make informed decisions about environmental policy.Read more
The outcome of this survey enables the construction of key economic indicators, particularly the quarterly Gross Domestic Product (GDP) for the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. Such information is of crucial significance to the emirate, especially in view of the unprecedented development and growth the emirate's economy is currently experiencing. In addition, the data will provide businesses, investors and general stakeholders with baseline business cycle information for investment decisions.Read more

​​​​​​

Alternate Text Alternate Text

تسجيل الدخول
please wait
آخر الأخبار
كرمت حكومة دولة الإمارات فرق عمل الدفعة السادسة للمسرعات الحكومية التي تم إطلاقها بعنوان «لأجل المجتمع» تحت إشراف مكتب رئاسة مجلس الوزراء، وذلك يوم الأحد الموافق 12 يوليو 2020 بمدينة دبي. لنجاحها في تحقيق المستهدفات المحددة خلال 100 يوم من التحدي، والتي ركزت على تسهيل وتسريع آلية تقديم الخدمات الحك...إحصاء أبوظبي يوطد أواصر التعاون المؤسسي في مجال العمل الإحصائي مع غرفة أبوظبي، أحد شركائه الاستراتيجيين في القطاع الحكومي، وذلك بتوقيع مذكرة تفاهم بين الطرفين تهدف إلى تحقيق التكامل في الجهود الإحصائية على مستوى الإمارة وتدعم توجهات حكومة أبوظبي نحو تطوير نظام إحصائي شامل ومستدام، يلبي احتياجات واض...باشر موظفو مركز الإحصاء أبوظبي عملهم بدءًا من الأحد 07 يونيو 2020، وذلك بناءً على توجيهات دائرة الإسناد الحكومي بالعودة التدريجية بنسبة استيعابية لا تتجاوز 35%. حيث يؤكد المركز جاهزيته وفقاً للتدابير الوقائية والإجراءات الاحترازية لضمان صحة وسلامة الموظفين والمجتمع.وحرصًا على سلامة الموظف...عقد مركز الإحصاء - أبوظبي أولى جلساته الافتراضية يوم الإثنين الموافق 18 مايو 2020 تحت شعار "العمل عن بعد...من تحديات إلى فرص"، بهدف خلق تواصل فعال ومشاركة أبرز التجارب حول العمل عن بعد، حيث استضاف المجلس حسن الجفري، مدير إدارة التخطيط الاستراتيجي وإدارة الأداء كمتحدث رسمي للجلسة الأولى، ا...أصدر مركز الإحصاء - أبوظبي التابع لدائرة الإسناد الحكومي الكتاب الإحصائي السنوي لإمارة أبوظبي للعام 2020، الذي يعد أحد أهم المنتجات الإحصائية للمركز، وتقدم لصناع القرار وقطاع الأعمال والباحثين في مختلف المجالات رؤية واضحة حول أداء مختلف المؤشرات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية والبيئية، بما يعزز من قدرتهم ع...

خدماتنا

دليل خدماتنا

طلب بيانات إحصائية

طلب بيانات إحصائية

طلب مسح إحصائي

طلب مسح إحصائي

طلب استطلاع رأي احصائي

طلب استطلاع رأي احصائي

طلب الإستشارات الإحصائية

طلب الإستشارات الإحصائية

طلب التدريب الإحصائي

طلب التدريب الإحصائي

طلب بيانات إحصائية

وصف الخدمة

تندرج ضمن الخدمة الرئيسية تقديم بيانات احصائية الخدمة الفرعية : طلب الحصول على بيانات ومؤشرات إحصائية وتتصف هذه البيانات بالشمولية والدقة لإمارة أبوظبي في المجالات التالية:
  • الاقتصاد
  • الصناعة والأعمال​​
  • السكان والديموغرافيا
  • الإحصاءات الاجتماعية
  • القوى العاملة
  • الزراعة والبيئة

نوع الخدمة

الخدمة الإجرائية

الرقم التعريفي للخدمة

HCS-SRV-001

الشريحة المستهدفة

الجهات الحكومية والشبه حكومية في امارة ابوظبي ودولة الامارات العربية المتحدة

رسوم الخدمة

لا يوجد

نطاق الخدمة

تزويد بيانات إحصائية للمؤشرات الرسمية المعتمدة لإمارة أبوظبي.​

عرض بطاقة الخدمة

طلب مسح إحصائي

وصف الخدمة

تندرج ضمن الخدمة الرئيسية تنفيذ مسح احصائي الخدمة الفرعية : طلب مسح احصائي، تتيح هذه الخدمة للمتعاملين طلب  تنفيذ مسح احصائي  حول مختلف المجالات، وذلك من  تنفيذ العمل الميداني  وما يسبقه من مراحل اعداد وتحضير  المنهجيات، العينات والاستمارات اللازمة لذلك حيث من خلال هذه الخدمة سيتم توفير  التكلفة والمدة المقترحة قبل بدء التنفيذ .​​​

نوع الخدمة

الخدمة الإجرائية

الرقم التعريفي للخدمة

CRM-SRV-004

الشريحة المستهدفة

الجهات الحكومية لامارة أبوظبي و الهيئة الإتحادية للتنافسية والإحصاء

رسوم الخدمة

يعتمد على حجم المشروع​

نطاق الخدمة

التكلفة التقديرية والمدة المقترحة للتنفيذ (نتائج تنفيذ المشروع بيانات مسح احصائي )​

عرض بطاقة الخدمة

طلب استطلاع رأي إحصائي

وصف الخدمة

تندرج ضمن الخدمة الرئيسية تنفيذ استطلاع رأي احصائي الخدمة الفرعية : طلب استطلاع رأي احصائي ، تتيح هذه الخدمة للمتعاملين طلب  تنفيذ استطلاع رأي حول مختلف المجالات.  وذلك من خلال تنفيذ العمل الميداني  وما يسبقه من مراحل اعداد وتحضير  المنهجيات، العينات والاستمارات اللازمة لذلك.حيث من خلال هذه الخدمة سيتم توفير  التكلفة والمدة المقترحة قبل بدء التنفيذ

نوع الخدمة

الخدمة الإجرائية

الرقم التعريفي للخدمة

CRM-SRV-004

الشريحة المستهدفة

الجهات الحكومية لامارة أبوظبي و الهيئة الإتحادية للتنافسية والإحصاء

رسوم الخدمة

يعتمد على حجم المشروع​

نطاق الخدمة

التكلفة التقديرية والمدة المقترحة للتنفيذ (نتائج تنفيذ المشروع بيانات إستطلاع الرأي الإحصائي)

عرض بطاقة الخدمة

طلب الإستشارات الإحصائية

وصف الخدمة

تندرج ضمن الخدمة الرئيسية "تقديم استشارات احصائية" الخدمات الفرعية التالية:

1.     خدمات طلب استشارية في مجال استطلاعات الرأي

تتيح هذه الخدمة للمتعاملين التقدم بطلب للحصول على خدمات استشارية في مجال استطلاعات الرأي:

- مراجعة اهداف الاستطلاع

- مراجعة وتصميم استمارات الاستطلاع

- مراجعة وتصميم منهجية الاستطلاع

 

2.     خدمات طلب استشارية في مجال المسوح

تتيح هذه الخدمة للمتعاملين التقدم بطلب للحصول على خدمات استشارية في مجال المسوح:

- مراجعة اهداف المسح

- مراجعة وتصميم استمارة المسح

- مراجعة وتصميم عينة المسح

- مراجعة وتصميم منهجية المسح

- استشارة في تنفيذ المسح

- عرض النتائج او ارسال البيانات

 

3.     خدمات طلب استشارية في مجال الدراسات والمؤشرات الاحصائية

تتيح هذه الخدمة للمتعاملين من الجهات الحكومية التقدم بطلب للحصول على الخدمات الاستشاريه الاقتصاديه والبيئيه والزراعيه والاجتماعيه والسكانيه لمختلف الجهات الحكوميه والخاصه وذلك عن طريق مراجعة الاحصاءات والتقارير الخاصه بهم، بالإضافة لإعداد منهجيات لطريقة إعداد المؤشرات الإحصائية.

 

4.     إجراء مسح / إستطلاع رأي


نوع الخدمة

الخدمة الإجرائية

الرقم التعريفي للخدمة

HCS-SRV-002

الشريحة المستهدفة

الجهات الحكومية والشبه حكومية في امارة ابوظبي ودولة الامارات العربية المتحدة .

رسوم الخدمة

لا يوجد

نطاق الخدمة

توفير استشارات إحصائية فنية​​​​

عرض بطاقة الخدمة

طلب التدريب الإحصائي

وصف الخدمة

 تندرج ضمن الخدمة الرئيسية تنفيذ تدريب احصائي الخدمة الفرعية : طلب تدريب احصائي  ، تقديم طلب الحصول على دورات تدريبية و  تخصصية في المجال الإحصائي تساعد على بناء القدرات والكفاءات المواطنة.​

نوع الخدمة

الخدمة الإجرائية

الرقم التعريفي للخدمة

HCS-SRV-005

الشريحة المستهدفة

مواطني القطاع الحكومي والشبه حكومي في إمارة أبوظبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

رسوم الخدمة

لا يوجد ​

نطاق الخدمة

الحصول على الموافقة لحضور الدورات التدريبية . ​

عرض بطاقة الخدمة

آخر إصدار
التقويم الإحصائي
المشاريع الإحصائية
​​
يجمع هذا المسح البيانات عن طبيعة الاستثمارات الأجنبية وتوزيعها حسب النشاط الاقتصادي، حيث تُجمع البيانات من المنشآت المعروفة كافة التي يوجد بها استثمارات أجنبية واردة في إمارة أبو ظبي. ومن خلال البيانات المجموعة يمكن إنتاج مجموعة من الإحصاءات المتعلقة بالاستثمار الأجنبي التي تزود الحكومة والمستثمرين والمنظمات الدولية بالمعلومات التي تمكّنهم من اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن السياسات والاستثمارات الاقتصادية، كما يسهم الاستثمار الأجنبي في تعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية ونقل التقنية.اقرأ المزيد
يُعدّ مسح القوى العاملة جزءاً من برنامج المسوح المتكامل، الذي يشتمل في بعض السنوات على مسح الأسرة متعدد الأغراض، ويهدف إلى إنتاج بيانات أساسية دقيقة عن إمارة أبوظبي وكل أقاليمها. إضافة لذلك يكشف هذا المسح حجم القوى العاملة وأعداد المشتغلين والمتعطلين بين المواطنين وغير المواطنين، بالإضافة إلى بيانات عن الأفراد خارج القوى العاملة. كما أنه يرصد التغيرات التي تطرأ على القوى العاملة ويحدد اتجاهاتها. وسيجمع في مسح القوى العاملة بيانات عن عيّنة من الأفراد الموجودين أو المقيمين بصفة معتادة في الإمارة خلال فترة زمنية محددة في الربع الرابع من نهائية كل سنة (شهر نوفمبر). كذلك سيوفر معدلات البطالة، وتحديد وسائل المستخدمة من قبل المتعطلين في البحث عن عمل و الأسباب التي حالت دون بحث بعض الأفراد عن العمل.كذلك سيوفر المسح بيانات عن القوى العاملة المحتملة والعمالة الناقصة. وبمعرفة أعداد المشتغلين وخصائصهم يمكن معرفة الأنشطة التي تستقطب أكبر الأعداد من المشتغلين، والأنشطة الأقل استقطابا لهم.اقرأ المزيد
جمع هذا المسح البيانات عن طبيعة الاستثمارات الأجنبية وتوزيعها حسب النشاط الاقتصادي، حيث تُجمع البيانات من المنشآت المعروفة كافة التي يوجد بها استثمارات أجنبية واردة في إمارة أبو ظبي. ومن خلال البيانات المجموعة يمكن إنتاج مجموعة من الإحصاءات المتعلقة بالاستثمار الأجنبي التي تزود الحكومة والمستثمرين والمنظمات الدولية بالمعلومات التي تمكّنهم من اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن السياسات والاستثمارات الاقتصادية، كما يسهم الاستثمار الأجنبي في تعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية ونقل التقنيةاقرأ المزيد
يعتبر المسح الاقتصادي السنوي جزءاً من مجموعة المسوح الاقتصادية التي يجريها مركز الإحصاء – أبوظبي بصورة سنوية، وسيتم استخراج نتائجه وفق المنهجية الجديدة لهذا العام حيث تعد نتائجه أحد المصادر الرئيسية للبيانات اللازمة لإعداد الإحصاءات الاقتصادية في مركز الإحصاء. وهدفه قياس تركيبة وأداء كل من قطاعات الاقتصاد في إمارة أبوظبي. وستُمكن النتائج للمشروع من حساب المؤشرات الاقتصادية الرئيسية لإمارة أبوظبي. ولهذه المعلومات أهمية كبيرة لإمارة أبوظبي، لا سيما في ظل التطور والنمو الاقتصادي غير المسبوق الذي تعيشه الإمارة في الوقت الحالي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وتعتبر هذه النتائج بيانات أساسية عن دورة العمل بالإمارة مما سيمكن الشركات والمستثمرين وأصحاب المصالح الاقتصادية من اتخاذ القرارات الاستثمارية السليمة.اقرأ المزيد
يُعدّ المسح البيئي السنوي المصدر الرئيسي لجمع البيانات اللازمة لإعداد الإحصاءات البيئية بمركز الإحصاء – أبوظبي، حيث يجمع المسح البيئي السنوي البيانات على أساس سنوي من المنشآت العاملة في إمارة أبوظبي (أبوظبي والعين والغربية). وبناءً على المعلومات التي يجمعها المسح يتم إنتاج مجموعة واسعة من الإحصاءات عن الإنفاق البيئي والصحة والسلامة المهنية واستهلاك الطاقة واستهلاك المياه وكمية النفايات وتركيبها. وتمكّن الإحصاءات البيئية الناتجة الحكومة من رصد التغيرات البيئية، واتخاذ القرارات المستنيرة بشأن السياسات البيئية.اقرأ المزيد
إن المسوح الاقتصادية ربع السنوية، يتم إجرائها من خلال مركز الإحصاء-أبوظبي، لاستخراج المؤشرات الاقتصادية الرئيسية لإمارة أبوظبي، ولا سيما الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الربعي لإمارة أبوظبي. حيث تلعب هذه المعلومات دور مهم في الإمارة، خاصة في ظل التطور والنمو غير المسبوق الذي يشهده اقتصاد الإمارة حاليا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن البيانات تزود الشركات والمستثمرين وأصحاب المصالح بمعلومات وافية تساعدهم في اتخاذ القرارات.اقرأ المزيد

​​​​

Alternate Text Alternate Text