Sign In
please wait
Latest News
Following the resolution issued by H.H. Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi, Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces, and Chairman of the Executive Council, H.E. Ahmed Mahmoud Fikri has been appointed as Director General of Statistic Centre – Abu Dhabi to lead the..Statistics Centre Abu Dhabi (SCAD) conducted its first induction programs in 2021 to new employees who joined SCAD during the fourth quarter of 2020 under the theme “You are welcome.” The program aims to welcome and onboard the new employees and brief them on SCAD’s mandate and its critical role in..Statistics Centre - Abu Dhabi (SCAD) wrapped up its "Media Lab" sessions series, organized by the Communication and Media Department under the theme "Test your skills...Achieve Better communication." The weeklong session was held virtually and saw extensive interaction between 35 participants ..Mr. Abdulla Ahmed Al Suwaidi, Acting Director General of SCAD, honoured 24 committed employees who were one of the reasons for SCAD’s business continuity during quarantine.Mr. Abdullah Al-Suwaidi thanked them for their tireless efforts and dedication under the difficult conditions of quarantine, wi..Abdulla Ahmed Al Suwaidi, Acting Director-General of SCAD, honored the team behind Abu Dhabi Government Employee Census for successfully completing the project, which is the first of its kind on an Emirate level and the most important and largest statistical projects due to its inclusion of all ele..

DISCLAIMER

The Statistics Centre – Abu Dhabi (SCAD) operates this website for the benefit of government, communities, individuals, and businesses. SCAD shall not be liable for any loss or damage suffered by the user following the misuse of the statistics supplied in good faith by SCAD. Users of Official Statistics a​re responsible for determining when and how to use the statistics for specific purposes.The user exempts SCAD from any legal obligation related to errors that may occur outside its control or without its knowledge. The user also waives the right to obtain compensation for losses or damages that may be caused as a result of that error.

Terms of use

SCAD’s Official Statistics accessed through this website are protected under copyright laws, except where otherwise indicated. The contents of this website (including publications, tables, etc.) may be reproduced, in whole or in part, and by any means, without further permission from SCAD, provided that SCAD is fully acknowledged as follows:

Source: Statistics Centre – Abu Dhabi, year of publication, name of product, catalogue number, reference period and page(s).​​

​​​​

STATISTICAL TRAINING INSTITUTE (STI)
Alternate Text Alternate Text

تسجيل الدخول
please wait
آخر الأخبار
أصدر صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان ولي عهد أبوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة، قراراً بتعيين سعادة أحمد محمود فكري مديراً عاماً لمركز الإحصاء-أبوظبي، ليستكمل مسيرة العمل الإحصائي في إمارة أبوظبي.سعادة أحمد محمود فكري حاصل على شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية وارتون بجامعة بنس...إحصاء أبوظبي يعقد أولى برامجه التعريفية خلال عام 2021 لموظفيه الجدد، الذين باشروا عملهم خلال الربع الرابع من عام 2020، تحت شعار "حياكم الله" الذي يهدف إلى تعريف الموظفين بصلاحيات وتوجهات المركز بالإضافة إلى مهام ومسؤوليات القطاعات والدور المحوري للمركز في إمارة أبوظبي. تم افتتاح البرنامج الذي جرى ع...إحصاء أبوظبي يختتم فعاليات "المختبر الإعلامي" التي أعدها قسم الاتصال والإعلام وضمت سلسلة  من الجلسات التفاعلية تحت شعار "اختبر مهاراتك.. تواصل أفضل". عقدت الجلسات افتراضيا على امتداد أسبوع حافل بالتفاعل وبحضور أكثر من 35 موظف من مركز الإحصاء – أبوظبي وهيئةالموارد البشرية.هدفت جلسات المختبر الإ...كرم السيد عبدلله أحمد السويدي، مدير مركز الإحصاء – أبوظبي بالإنابة كل الموظفين الملتزمين الذين كانوا أحد أسباب استمرارية الأعمال بالمركز في فترة الحجر، والمتمثلين في 24 موظف. وعبر السيد عبدالله السويدي عن شكره لجهودهم الحثيثة وتفانيهم في ظل ظروف الحجر الصعبة، ومتمنياً لهم عاماً متجدداً بالأمل والع...كرم السيد عبدلله أحمد السويدي، مدير مركز الإحصاء – أبوظبي بالإنابة فريق العمل المشارك في مشروع تعداد موظفي حكومة أبوظبي لاستكمالهم المشروع بنجاح والذي يعد الأول من نوعه على مستوى الدولة، وأهم وأكبر المشاريع الإحصائية لما يتسم به من شمول لكافة عناصر موظفي الحكومة، وبما يقدمه من بيانات ومعلومات ومؤشر...

إخلاء المسئولية

​يقوم مركزالإحصاءأبوظبي بتشغيل هذا الموقع الإلكتروني لتلبية احتياجات الجهات الحكومية والأفراد ومختلف فئات المجتمع ومؤسسات الأعمال، ولا يعتبر مركز الإحصاء أبوظبي مسؤولا عن أية خسائر أو أضرار تلحق بالمستخدمين جراء سوء استخدام الإحصاءات المقدمة على الموقع بحسن نية من قبل المركز وعليه فإن مسؤولية استخدام الإحصاءات الرسمية في أي وقت محدد أو لأية أغراض >بعينها تقع على عاتق مستخدمي البيان.، ويقر مستخدم البيان بأنه يعفي ويُخْلِي مسؤولية المركز من الالتزامات القانونية المتعلقة بالأخطاء التي قد تحدث خارج نطاق >سيطرة المركز أو بدون علمه كما يتنازل عن حقه في< الحصول على تعويضات مقابل الخسائر والأضرار التي تلحقة نتيجة لذلك الخطأ.

شروط الاستخدام

تعتبر الاحصاءات الرسمية الصادرة من مركز الاحصاءأبوظبي والموجودة على هذا الموقع أو التي يتاح الوصول إليها من خلاله، محمية بموجب حقوق النشر والتأليف إلا عند الإشارة لغير ذلك، ويجوز للمستخدمين استنساخ محتويات الموقع بما في ذلك النشرات والجداول، إلخ كلياً أو جزئياً بمختلف الوسائل دون الحصول على إذن خاص من مركز الإحصاء، شريطة الإقرار بصدورها عن المركز، وذلك بإيضاح ما يلي:

المصدر : مركز الإحصاء أبوظبي، وسنة النشر واسم المنتج، ورقم الفهرسة، فترة الإسناد >ورقم الصفحة أو الصفحات.

معهد التدريب الإحصائي
Alternate Text Alternate Text